Skip to content

Henriksson, Multala and Bergqvist new ministers

20.6.2023  15.14

The President of the Republic has appointed Finland’s 77th Government, led by Prime Minister Petteri Orpo. Anna-Maja Henriksson was appointed Minister of Education, Sari Multala Minister of Science and Culture, and Sandra Bergqvist Minister of Youth, Sport and Physical Activity.

Read more